Calendar

Wednesday, February 12
Bridge, 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday Night Supper, 5:00 p.m.
Alabama Blues Project, 6:00 p.m.
Financial Peace University, 6:00 p.m.
Praise Team Practice, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 13
Exercise, 8:30-9:30 a.m.
Chancel Choir, 6 p.m.

Sunday, February 16
Traditional Worship in Sanctuary, 9:00 a.m.
Sunday School, 10:10 a.m.
Modern Worship in the Fellowship Hall, 11:15 a.m.

Monday, February 17
Book Club, 1:00 p.m.
Scout Pack 316, 5:45 p.m.
Scout Troop 316, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 18
Exercise, 8:30-9:30 a.m.
Bible Study in Aldersgate Classroom, 10:30 a.m.
Bible Study in Koinonia Classroom, 11:30 a.m.

Wednesday, February 19
Bridge, 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday Night Supper, 5:00 p.m.
Financial Peace University, 6:00 p.m.
Youth, 6:30 p.m.
Praise Team Practice, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 20
Exercise, 8:30-9:30 a.m.
Chancel Choir, 6 p.m.

Sunday, February 23
Traditional Worship in Sanctuary, 9:00 a.m.
Sunday School, 10:10 a.m.
Modern Worship in the Fellowship Hall, 11:15 a.m.

Monday, February 24
Book Club, 1:00 p.m.
Scout Pack 316, 5:45 p.m.
Scout Troop 316, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 25
Exercise, 8:30-9:30 a.m.
Bible Study in Aldersgate Classroom, 10:30 a.m.
Bible Study in Koinonia Classroom, 11:30 a.m.