Calendar

Wednesday, September 19
Wednesday Night Supper, 5:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Choir Rehearsal, 6:00 p.m.
Youth 6:30 p.m.
Classes 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 20
Exercise, 8:30-9:30 a.m.
Love Stitchers, 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, September 23
Traditional Worship in Sanctuary, 9:00 a.m.
Sunday School, 10:10 a.m.
Connections Contemporary Worship in the Fellowship Hall, 11:11 a.m.

Monday, September 24
Scouts, Pack 316, 5:45 p.m
Scouts, Troop 316, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, September 25
Exercise, 8:30-9:30

Wednesday, September 26
Wednesday Night Supper, 5:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Choir Rehearsal, 6:00 p.m.
Youth 6:30 p.m.
Classes 6:30 p.m.
Praise Band Rehearsal, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 27
Exercise, 8:30-9:30 a.m.
Love Stitchers, 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, September 30
Traditional Worship in Sanctuary, 9:00 a.m.
Sunday School, 10:10 a.m.
Connections Contemporary Worship in the Fellowship Hall, 11:11 a.m.

Monday, October 1
Scouts, Pack 316, 5:45 p.m
Scouts, Troop 316, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, October 2
Exercise, 8:30-9:30