Calendar

Wednesday, April 24
Wednesday Night Supper, 5:00 p.m.
Chancel Choir, 6 p.m.
Youth, 6:30 p.m.
Classes 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 25
Exercise, 8:30-9:30 a.m.
Love Stitchers, 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, April 28
Traditional Worship in Sanctuary, 9:00 a.m.
Sunday School, 10:10 a.m.
3C Contemporary Worship in the Fellowship Hall, 11:11 a.m.

Monday, April 29
Scout Pack 316, 5:45 p.m.
Scout Troop 316, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, April 30
Exercise, 8:30-9:30

Wednesday, May 1
Wednesday Night Supper, 5:00 p.m.
Chancel Choir, 6 p.m.
Youth, 6:30 p.m.
Classes 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 2
Exercise, 8:30-9:30 a.m.
Love Stitchers, 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, May 5
Traditional Worship in Sanctuary, 9:00 a.m.
Sunday School, 10:10 a.m.
3C Contemporary Worship in the Fellowship Hall, 11:11 a.m.

Monday, May 6
Scout Pack 316, 5:45 p.m.
Scout Troop 316, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 7
Exercise, 8:30-9:30